WorkAbility Staff

Vicki Butler, Special Education Director,vbutler@valverde.edu 

Chris Counts, Program Specialist, ccounts@valverde.edu 

Debbie Whaley, CHHS WorkAbility Coordinator, dwhaley@valverde.edu 

Mohammad Jameeluddin, VVHS WorkAbility Coordinator, mjameeluddin@valverde.edu 

Wendy Schuder, RVHS WorkAbility Coordinator, wschuder@valverde.edu 

Kathy Camper, RVHS Job Developer, kcamper@valverded.edu